

2025 Local Appointments List (Maddy Act)

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN in compliance with the requirements of Government Code §54970, please find below, a listing of existing vacancies and all current board, commission, and committee (Advisory Body) members whose terms will expire in 2025.

Interested parties should contact the City Clerk at (925) 673-7304 or by email at Cityclerk@Claytonca.gov

Planning Commission Joseph Banchero Bretten Casagrande Maria Shulman Daniel Richardson Vacant	Appointed 7/23 7/23 7/24 7/24 7/24	Term expires 6/25 6/25 6/26 6/26 6/26
Financial Sustainability Committee		
Hank Stratford	4/24	12/26
Howard Kaplan	4/24	12/26
Frank Gavidia	4/24	12/26
Trails and Landscaping Committee		
Erin Bennett	3/21	12/23
Kate Happy	3/21	12/23
Patti Pratt	3/21	12/23
Allison Snow	3/21	12/23
Joyce Wells	3/21	12/23
Tom Brand	3/21	12/23
Craig Nuchols	3/21	12/23
Stephen Rossi	3/21	12/23
Martin Andrews	12/22	12/24
Mike Wells	12/23	12/25
CCC Advisory Council on Aging		
Vacant	1/23	9/25
CCC Library Commission		
Amit Prayag	7/24	6/30
CCC Mosquito & Vector Control Board Eric Hinzel	1/24	12/25
CCC Transportation Citizen Advisory Comm Edward L. Miller	<u>nittee</u> 2/19	2/23